عملية الاستثمار

الخطوة الأولى: اتصل بنا ونحن نعلم أي اهتمام بالاستثمار ، ثم سيقوم فريقنا بإجراء فحص أمني للتحقق من مؤهلات المستثمرين.

الخطوة الثانية: بعد اجتياز مراجعة التأهيل ، اختر الأفلام التي تريد الاستثمار فيها

تبدو هذه الخطوة بسيطة ، لكنها في الحقيقة اختبار لرؤية المستثمرين وقدرتهم التحليلية ، فعندما نختار فيلمًا ، فإننا عادة ما نصدر حكمًا شاملاً بناءً على موضوعه ، والممثلين الرئيسيين ، والمخرجين ، وكاتب السيناريو ، والجدول الزمني ، وقوة المنتج. ، قوة الدعاية والتكلفة وعناصر أخرى ، من بينها ، يجب أن يتوافق الموضوع مع السياسة ، ويتوافق مع القيمة السائدة ، والتي تعد أهم المتطلبات الأساسية. تذكر أن اختيار الفيلم ، ليس فقط التركيز على نقطة واحدة للتعميم ، فإنه يحتاج إلى حكم عقلاني من خلال توليف إيجابيات وسلبيات.سيوفر لك فريقنا بعض المراجع وفقًا لسوق الأفلام المحلي وتحليل شباك التذاكر السابق

الخطوة 3. فهم مواد المشروع والعقود

ما الذي نحتاج لمعرفته حول بيانات المشروع؟ على سبيل المثال ، كتاب مشروع الفيلم الخاص بالمشروع ، ومواد التسجيل الخاصة بإدارة الدولة للإذاعة والسينما والتلفزيون ، وفريق الإنتاج والممثلين ، ومؤهلات وقوة شركة التوزيع هذا هو الأمان لسلوكنا الاستثماري ، ولكن يمكن أن يساعدنا أيضًا في اختيار الفيلم بشكل أفضل. يجب أيضًا أن نقرأ بعناية شروط العقد المطابق للمشروع.

الخطوة 4.تحديد مبلغ الاشتراك

بعد إتمام الخطوات السابقة يمكننا تأكيد مبلغ الاشتراك حسب قوتنا المالية الخاصة ، حيث تعني مشاركة الاشتراك أنك تريد الاكتتاب في عدد من الأسهم وكم هي النسبة ، وهنا مثال على الفيلم الشعبي "نزهة" ".إذا اشتريت حق ربح بحوالي 50000 يوان صيني ، بناءً على نسبة المشاركة الحالية البالغة 3 مليارات يوان وتكلفة 60 مليون يوان ، فإن حصة إيرادات شباك التذاكر ستكون حوالي مليون يوان ، أي 20 مرة من الأصل. إرسال حصة الفيلم ، يمكن أن تتعلق بدخل استثمارك مباشرة.

الخطوة 5. S.إشعال العقد

هناك طريقتان لتوقيع العقد: أولاً ، قم بتوقيعه وجهًا لوجه في الشركة ؛ثانيًا ، ادفع 10٪ مقدمًا إلى حساب الشركة ، وستقوم الشركة بإرسال العقد الورقي مع الختم الرسمي بالبريد.بعد إتمام سداد الرصيد ، سيتم إعادة العقد إلى الشركة ، وسيسري العقد.

الخطوات التالية

بعد إصدار الفيلم ، انتظر المكافأة - محامي المحاسبة يحسبون المكافأة ثم يرسلون الأموال إلى البطاقة المصرفية في العقد الذي تركته ، وبعد ذلك ، يمكنك الانتظار حتى يتم إصدار الفيلم وانتظار وصول الإيرادات. خلال هذه الفترة ، إذا كنت ترغب في الاهتمام بآخر حالة للفيلم ، ولمعرفة تقدم التصوير ، والانتهاء ، وشباك التذاكر بعد الإصدار وغيرها من المعلومات ، يمكنك دائمًا الانتباه إليه عبر الإنترنت ، أو تنزيل تطبيق معلومات الفيلم إلى استعلام.

Investment process

Step 1. Contact us and we know any interest of invest , then our team will do a background check to verify investor qualifications.

Step 2 .After passing the qualification review ,Choose the movies you want to invest in

This step seems simple, but in fact it is a test of the vision and analytical ability of investors.When we choose a film, we usually make a comprehensive judgment based on its subject matter, leading actors, director, screenwriter, schedule, producer's strength, publicity strength, cost and other elements.Among them, subject matter should conform to the policy, conform to the mainstream value,which is the most basic requirement .Remember, the choice of film, is not only to focus on one point to generalize,it needs rational judgment by synthesizing the pros and cons of. Our team will provide you with some reference according to the domestic film market and previous box office analysis。

Step 3. Understand project materials and contracts

What do we need to know about the project data?For example, the film project book of the project, the filing materials of the State Administration of Radio, Film and Television, the production team and cast, the qualification and strength of the distribution company and the production company.This is the security of our investment behavior, but also can help us to better choose the film.We must also carefully read the terms of the contract corresponding to the project.

Step 4. Determine the subscription amount

After the previous steps are completed, we can confirm the subscription amount according to our own financial strength.Subscribe share means that you want to subscribe for a number of shares, how much is the proportion.Here is an example of the popular film "Nezha". If you buy a profit right of about 50,000 RMB, based on the current sharing ratio of 3 billion yuan and the cost of 60 million RMB, the share of box office revenue will be about 1 million RMB, which is 20 times of the original.Submit film share, can concern income of your investment directly.

Step 5. Sign the contract

There are two ways to sign the contract: first, sign it face to face at the company; second, pay 10% deposit in advance to the company's corporate account, and the company will mail you the paper contract with the official seal. After completing the balance payment, the contract will be sent back to the company, and the contract will take effect.

 Next steps

After the movie is released, then wait for bonus - accounting lawyers calculated bonus and then send money to the bank card on the contract you left .After that, you can wait for the movie to be released and wait for the revenue to come in.During this period , if you want to care about the latest situation of the film, and to know the shooting progress, completion, box office after release and other information, you can always pay attention to it online, or download the film information APP to inquire.